I went to a friend's wedding he was a very close friend of mine and he lived a little away from our area believe me the arrangement was very good

I went to a friend's wedding he was a very close friend of mine and he lived a little away from our area believe me the arrangement was very good I was very happy to see his arrangement first of all I I went to the market and shook the money to put it on my friend's neck and after the money came I went to his village to put it on his neck and changed clothes etc. And there are various functions etc. which I am very happy to see because it is happiness that comes once in every human life and this happiness is fully enjoyed. Enjoy it well because when you don't come you will be worried and the life of worry and the life of prosperity is very good because everyone enjoys the beautiful moments of their life and we also

img_0.6304731766939711

have the beautiful moments of our life. Enjoy the moments Life is the name of happiness Life is the name of the joint In life you must do everything Life I need every good friend you find hard to find you are loved because of the friend's good manners some of your friends are good in the world friends are bad and many friends are good Believe me, the most beautiful sight I have ever seen in my life. There were various dishes cooked, meat cooked, naan, etc., cold drinks, etc. and special whiskey that was specially made and What our friends do here is very beautiful which is used as an intoxicant for human health but it is used a lot on the occasion of marriage and other events because people enjoy life and there.

img_0.6492044197153073

But what is full of life is celebrated in a good way. I spent the whole day in a very good way and I was also a little bit married. I enjoyed different songs and different moments of life. Never in my life can you see the rest of this is a very beautiful sight you are all friends this picture I see a lot of guests eating here. You can see in different pictures that guests are eating and after eating, guests will go to their homes because it is human nature. It is very important for health. They will go to their homes, then they will come back and on their return, they will sit with their hair and children.

![img_0.15078702706443534](https://images.ecency.com/DQmXLt1nSKR8XkX8vQvWKw92WWCNH2ZeG6rdEibymLgqTXE/img_0.15078702706443534ecency

Enjoy after a long time I made this big post because I want to make friends with all of you friends and with all the friends in the community we want to share as much as possible because many friends know about me. I don't know and I want to introduce myself to all my friends my name is Shabbir Hussain and I am here and living a good life I request all friends to vote on my post and support me fully so that Another nice post enjoy with all your friends

Special Thanks
@ecency
@hive blog
@gems

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center