The beauty of blue needle dragonflies and wildflowers

Good night to all my beloved hive friends♥️



When we do the activity of hunting for beautiful images and get some good results, it becomes a happiness for us because our hard work is paid off with the results we get. Like some of the images that I will share in this post, namely some images of a blue needle dragonfly and wild flowers that I managed to find when I was hunting for images yesterday.

As we already know, nature will definitely give the best for us if we want to protect it and conversely nature will have a bad impact if we damage it, and from nature I managed to find some of these beautiful images, and on this very happy occasion I will share some images of the charm of the blue needle dragonfly first.


And this is what the dragonfly looks like if I photograph it from a further distance.


At first glance it looks like the same picture, but this is not the same picture. Because photographing this needle dragonfly is very difficult, because its size is very small and this dragonfly is also very wild, to produce this picture I had to experience several failures. However, because of the effort and the feeling of not wanting to give up, I continued to try to photograph it until I produced this beautiful picture.

I am very interested in this dragonfly because of its shape and color which are so stunning, so I want to overcome my ego and add patience to keep trying to get pictures of this dragonfly, and after getting some of these beautiful pictures my heart is satisfied and happy.

And I managed to find this dragonfly in the river when I was walking along the river yesterday. However, when I was in the river I also managed to find a very beautiful wild flower that was growing abundantly on the riverbank.


And this is what the wildflowers look like if I photograph them from a greater distance.


Wild flowers that grow abundantly in nature are indeed so stunning with their natural beauty that is still very much felt when we see these flowers from close range, and in my opinion these flowers are very suitable to be planted in front of the house because of their beauty which can provide a beautiful atmosphere in the yard.

Well, those are some pictures and stories from me in this post, I really hope this post can provide entertainment for all of my friends.

Camera usedInfinix 10 pro
Lens108 MP
F-stopF 1,75
Iso speedISO 965
Focal length5 MM
PhotographyNeedle dragonflies and wild flowers
EditingLightroom
Photographer@riyat

This is my post for Ecency community. Ecency community is a community with general topics for all your blog posts and in this community there is no photo and word limit, but keep trying to give your best and your post may be curated by Ecency votes or get Tip points.

Join the Ecency community

However, if you want to post a short post, you can post it on Ecency Waves and the Ecency Waves App can be downloaded on Google Playstore

♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center