last week drive that sum up my activities

Just like other weeks, I also had a lot of activities nailed down last week, some were productive and few were things that was trying to weigh me down, but ln all, l nailed all of it and l came out great.

lt was so unfortunate when l heard of power grid, the essence of lt sound so confusing to me, because l didn't understand what it was all about, maybe, since I do have a lot of experience with light ln the past, so I didn't understand the term, but later on, l grabbed the essence was to sort out some things ln the power company's that needed to be fixed.

Yet, after a bit of time, even while I begin to roam my mind around to places I should get few of the gadgets l own charged, lt was back and the whole power grid situation was less than a day at my place, l smile at that time I saw the light.

The light situation was one of those things that weigh me down a bit, yet l overcome it because i followed up things l wanted to immediately l charged my phone.

Another event that came up, although lt was not a drawing back matter was when I took the road within my area that makes me see myself in a village setting's. The deal was that l like the place because it's one of those places which makes me reflect on myself and see life as a thing people should always be grateful of.

Also, the lessons l got from the place was that, when life gives us the things we want, we should try as much as possible to give to others and with this way of living, gorgeous smiles will be everywhere around the world.

Then followed by my visit to uniport campus, my cousin who gained admission newly lnto the school hasn't been easy on me, he has been calling times without number that he wants me to pay him a visit, when I told him to come to my place, he said it was a bit far, beside, he doesn't know River state that much, he stayed and was brought up with his family in Lagos.

So, lt was still on that week that i meet up with him and we vibes so much alike, I've told him not to exercise fear in the town, beside, he ls an adult, and with sign post he will know his left and right, although he is still new ln the city, so l understands how that feels, but l let me know that he should faced his studies and nothing else for now.

Those were all for my offline tasks that l did for last week, back to activities on the online "mostly on Hive"

l was totally on Hive last week, and nowhere else, my level of engagement has improved so well. From last week, l do not go elsewhere on the ecency weekly leaderboard below the number 3.

l have been able to hold that position for a week and the way lt's now, l will go up more to number 2 or 1 ln the coming weeks, but that i do not know lt for sure until lt start becoming a reality.

Still on last night, l became winner of the @bhattg guessing game, l didn't expect i will became a winner, l have participate in the game for many times, but last week, l was lucky that my guessing number came out superb and l won the game, @bhattg guessing game for this week ls still on, participate here πŸ‘ˆ

That were the selected events for my last week activities, how about yours?

Happy new week beautiful people, continue to have a good time πŸ₯° πŸ™

lmage source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center