Ecency Art Contest GIF Entry!

Greetings fellow Ecenciopians!

Today I share with you my entry for the ecency Art Contest! It's a simple GIF, but hopefully it will bring you much pleasure when you share it to friends, or add to your post ( feel free to ).

I merely took the ecency "e" logo and tweaked the colors a bit, to give it that flashier, rainbow effect! I saved several different variations, and then linked them all together by turning the JPEGs into a GIF!

Below it is the rough draft version, which is a little blurrier and goes a little faster, but I thought that they looked pretty cool next to eachother with different timing!

20220822_162352.gif

20220822_161633.gif

Thanks for reading my post!

quinnnertronics's banner.PNG

🌩️ ⚡ 🌩️ ⚡ 🌩️ ⚡

quinnertronics.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency