My first post on ecency

Hello How are you i hope you are doing great 👍

Today this is my first post on ecency today 29 march i will joined this most like community ecency and i am new on ecency. So first of all i want i tell you some information about me like introduction.

So my name is Zar khan Jadoon i am from pakistan and i am live in lahore i am 20 years old and i am student. Now in these day i study MLT in university of lahore.

img_6247.png

img_6246.jpg

So I've read a lot about ecency and I've heard a lot of people praise it and I've joined ecency today. Grow your account with it Also I want to tell you about myself that I have a lot of experience in blogging and I also do blogging on google and will do it from today and I want to tell you one more thing that I have this on hive I have been blogging before, 4 months before today I would have joined hive and written articles but after that I was busy with some work and I quit working on it and my account crashed. Gone and after a long time I decided to work on ecency today and from today I will be active daily i hope you are support me.

Thankyou

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now