Ganadores de la Iniciativa: Tu experiencia en Ecency // Winners of the Initiative: Your experience in Ecency

La iniciativa Tu experiencia en Ecency ha terminado su plazo de presentación. Se han recibido 3 publicaciones en la etiqueta #edspa, por lo que ya tenemos a los ganadores. Puedes consultar la convocatoria en este enlace.


Primer premio: @sacra97

Y un buen día llegue hasta aquí ecency

Segundo premio: @cryptomaso

Hive, una nueva oportunidad en mi vida.

Tercer premio: @mbracho

MI EXPERIENCIA EN ECENCY. MY EXPERIENCE IN ECENCY

¡¡ GRACIAS POR VUESTRA PARTICIPACIÓN, ENHORABUENA !!


Premios

He de comunicar que hay un cambio en los premios otorgados. Como la participación ha sido tan escasa no tengo planes de repetirla, al menos en el medio plazo. Los premios ofrecidos en la convocatoria iban a salir de mis fondos propios, pero @melinda010100 me dio un adelanto para futuras ediciones. Como esto no va a producirse, es mi deseo repartirlos todos, los que ella me dio y los que yo misma había previsto.

Por tanto, las cantidades quedan distribuidas como sigue:

1º puesto: 500 1500 puntos Ecency
2º puesto: 300 900 puntos Ecency
3º puesto: 200 600 puntos Ecency

Además, cada entrada válida ha sido obsequiada con puntos Ecency para agradecer la colaboración y participación.


Agradecimientos

A @ecency y @melinda010100 por los puntos aportados para los premios y por la colaboración en la difusión de la iniciativa.

A los participantes, por dedicar parte de su valioso tiempo en escribir su experiencia en el uso de Ecency.

A quienes de un modo u otro ayudasteis a difundir esta iniciativa.


En el servidor Discord de Ecency tenemos un canal para que los hispanohablantes nos comuniquemos en nuestra lengua materna. Te dejo aquí el enlace y te invito a que te unas.


Aviso: Todo lo publicado en este post es de mi autoría, excepto los elementos en los que doy crédito a su/s autor/es. Por tanto, en caso de plagio o difusión sin mi permiso, ejerceré mis derechos de autor si así lo estimo oportuno.
Si te gusta lo que publico, únete a mi Fanbase pinchando aquí




ENGLISH VERSION

The Your experience in Ecency initiative has finished its submission deadline. We have received 3 publications under the hashtag #edspa, so we already have the winners. You can consult the call for entries at this link.


First prize: @sacra97

And one fine day I got here ecency

Second prize: @cryptomaso

Hive, a new chance in my life

Third prize: @mbracho

MY EXPERIENCE IN ECENCY

Thanks for your participation, congratulations!!


Prizes

I have to inform you that there is a change in the prizes awarded. As the participation has been so low I have no plans to repeat it, at least in the medium term. The prizes offered in the call were going to come out of my own funds, but @melinda010100 gave me an advance for future editions. As this is not going to happen, it is my wish to distribute them all, the ones she gave me and the ones I had foreseen.

The amounts are therefore distributed as follows:

1st place: 500 1500 Ecency points
2nd place: 300 900 Ecency points
3rd place: 200 600 Ecency points

In addition, each valid entry has been rewarded with Ecency points as a thank you for the cooperation and participation.


Acknowledgements

To @ecency and @melinda010100 for the points provided for the prizes and for their collaboration in the dissemination of the initiative.

To the participants, for dedicating part of their valuable time to write about their experience in using Ecency.

To those of you who in one way or another helped to spread the word about this initiative.


On Ecency's Discord server we have a channel for Spanish speakers to communicate in our mother tongue. I leave you here the link and I invite you to join.


Notice: Everything published in this post is of my authorship, except for the elements in which I give credit to its author/s. Therefore, in case of plagiarism or dissemination without my permission, I will exercise my copyright if I deem it appropriate.
Translated with (free version) www.DeepL.com/Translator
If you like my content, join my Fanbase clicking here


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency