RE: RE: Day 19 - Advent Calendar 2022, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 19 - Advent Calendar 2022, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

RE: Day 19 - Advent Calendar 2022, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

Wow! Trust me, I don't personally don't joke with Christmas Rice LolZ, Because it's use to be one special Rice with local chicken always available at it lolz. In my locality everyone will travel to the village to celebrate the Christmas with family and friends at the Village, wow it fun to see everyone cooking rice with chicken as kids we move from one home to another of family members to eat and drink together. That's has become a good sense of memory I can't forget after Church, we eat and drink then move out to watch the local football match, at the same time masquerade is playing as some are watching them dancing.
In deed Christmas is Period of happiness to me as a child.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center