Perfume Testers, Ice cream and Rain

Hello Ecency lovers, how you guys are doing today? For me it was a wonderful day 💕
Day was cold as compared to last 3 days because of rain which starts late at last night.

Perfume Testers


Three days ago when I ordered Perfume Testers from Scents Rush with using their website with just delivery charges, you also can order but only in Pakistan.

Today I received a call from courier company that my parcel has arrived on my place, I called delivery man and received my testers from him just for 390pkr for his delivery charges. They were 8 in total but I gave one away to one of my student.
Name with my rating out of ten for each after checking the fragrance

  • Wild
    10/10 (Reminds me of Colour Me Green)
  • Dark Night
    8/10
  • Fantasy Island
    8/10
  • Universe Boss
    7/10
  • Mr X
    6/10
  • Black Rose
    4/10
  • Passionate Man
    2/10

Ice Cream

Decided to have Ice cream and the taste was delicious 🤤😋 I captured some photos 👇

Taste was Yummy with filling of coconut powder, bunty and Chocolate

Rain

As I mentioned at start the day was cold because of rain which started late last night and it was raining continuously full day I tried to took some photos

During Rain

Sun was out but still there was drizzling.

Overall the day was perfect and I spent it in right way while enjoying, life is too short for arguing so I left that gathering or time behind where people don't want to enjoy their life.

  • Your turn to support me with your upvotes, comments and reblogs. Thank you for reading.

#ecencychallenge

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now