Some more amazing features of the ecency app

Hello ecency lovers and all hive members!


Image made by canva

How are you all? Hope you all are good and enjoying yourself. I'm also good and enjoying myself and my hive journey with this amazing app ecency.

Today I'm going to make my second entry for the weekly #ecencychallange . Even this is the 5th day of this challenge but this is my second entry.

Here is the link of my first entry:

@mysteriousroad/boosting-this-is-one-of

Yesterday i talked about ecency points and boosting features.
From the beginning (start again my hive journey) i blogging with this ecency app. This app is very easy to use.


As you can see in the above picture display is so nice.

  • Where we can see all details including display name, bio, joining date , followers & following numbers , profile picture and reputation .
  • Can also edit the display name and cover photo.

  • We get all the other features on this app including bookmark, draft, favourite, schedules and others.

We can also manage all the notifications. When we clicked on the setting we get this option where we can select according to our convenience.

So this is really a smooth and easy app to use with these amazing features, which i always enjoyed so much.

Thank you so much @melinda010100, @xuwi for this amazing challenge.

Here is the link of proposal:

https://ecency.com/proposals/283

A big thank to all who always support me and give their love and time ❤️

@mysteriousroad 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center