RE: RE: What is your experience with Ecency?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your experience with Ecency?

RE: What is your experience with Ecency?

Ecency is my 2nd favourite Dapp and one that I use regularly. I have installed the mobile app and hope to use it more on the go.

1)What I like is that it is VERY reliable. It is usually always working when I need it. I cant even remember the last time there may have been an issue.
2)Nice and detailed notifications
3)Lots of ways to earn Ecency points
4)There seems to be active development and maintenance of the platform and responsible people around
5)Getting upvotes and support for my content from the ecency team

Possible improvements or nice to haves:
1)Better wallet functions, i feel happier working with peakd on wallet activities
2)Tradable ecency points on Hive Engine
3)Better filter/searching of content

Thanks Ecency Team! <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now