RE: RE: What is your experience with Ecency?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your experience with Ecency?

RE: What is your experience with Ecency?

Thanks for getting back to me.

  1. I prefer seeing the total $ value should be at the end after savings. I want to see Hive values first when I look in the wallet.
    I prefer to see delegations in a list form on the current page and not a popup.
    Better filtering of transactions by Hive /HBD.
    Date ranges
    Account/transaction exports to csv

The hive engine wallet is too big and clunky and unusable.
I need to see the most important tokens with a nice overview.

2 2. Sounds great!

3.3. This should be easier to find from the homepage / discover button etc. Content discovery is hard on ecency.

Thanks for your work on the app!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now