OMG...! She's Insecure

OMG...! She's Insecure.
I know you are not pretty and short and have a hard time finding man on your own to keep. I terribly sorry to know your standard has never been more clear than it is today. No wonder he rather left you than protect the relationship. Leaving you twice, coming back to you and still left you again, it can be from your action or what you like to say things which he not agree in silence. If he loves you a lot he will find ways to be with you. Knowing him who doesnt believe in a long relationship, might bring more insecurities to you by knowing he celebrate his girlfriends birthday on May 8th and him always have time with her. I know you don't believe me? You can ask him or ask her.

IMG_20220612_211440.jpg

OMG...! She's Insecure.
I know its your behaviour for being the sensitive and the loyalty one. I know how hurt it makes you feel but you have to keep it a secret displaying your present self as the tough one and need others to see your outer self in order to maintain your deception. You can manipulate him and others but not me. You will try so hard not to show it to him that you being needy until it's too late. I am just a place for you to release all your tension and hatred self towards the situation you have been dealing with. It have shown in such because you only know my side of stories not her. Just to let you know, he always love her even she have to leave him to find a better job for herself and believe me, she is one of a good woman I have text with eventhough she knows I'm with him. Maybe because she's a mother, she's more understanding. All out of the woman that was with him, you might be the worst,at least he used to use her picture as a profile picture on our Mafia City Games. He might think I was clueless about it, but I like to act that I don't know. That moment itself I know he might love her eventhough they have to part away. Even he admit not to want a picture taken with you. Love? Marriage? I had all that from him. Him in denial? Logic mind wont let a man like him stay and moved with a woman who he doesnt want to. He did,with me. Now he moved to be with her. You should know better. And I will always agree for him to be with her since I know she will keep him safe.

OMG...! She's Insecure.
Being such a suspicious, evil-minded,vengeful,cunning,selfish and cold-hearted are your darkest traits which soon others will see or maybe did see thats why it took only few friends that might want you to be their friends. You have to be an introvert because you are prone to anger and you better stay home, read books and be with the man who will follow your instructions and need. Your jealousy are the worst thats why most man can't stand to be with you. Hope you find one,Good luck on that. With your age, don't ever think of having a child even having a spouse makes it harder for you to find. If you trying to say how can a woman like me have a child, asked your own mother for the answer why they have you, then you can ask others. I think you need to see the Psychiatrist, but I guess it won't helps you. Because whatever diseases you have with you behaviour,it can't be cure. You know it too well and I know You agree with me. To trust other might even take you the longest time.

OMG...She's Insecure.
Now with all the sting part, and the R.I.P wishes,I was smiling until my ears. That display how you can't stand dealing which a scaled who is well balanced and I was lucky enough not to believe you and have you as a friends since the day you accused me and reported things to my soon to be ex husband that I have your phone number. Why I want to keep your phone number? My phone number was on display in public because of our bakery business and you accused me having your number? What an evil moved! That day you had show me how insincere you are between us both and your mind games to give you the attention that you need might works. He checked my phone at 3am in the morning and woke me up just because of your evil accusation? That day onwards I know something is wrong with you.

OMG...! She's Insecure.
Luckily you both in long distance relationship. Because if not, he won't last a year with you with this kind of attitude, I know so well he will see your cheap thriller villain like on a teenage movie show. Just like what you did now. The kind of gum-snapping cheerleaders who doesnt wind up with the man of their dream. So pity but Im thankful that he have to deal with you. It means he have to be careful not to get caught and be more clever on giving you the believable stories. Guess what? Im glad he's there with her, because if he's with you his life will get more stressful. He had enough with me and I know he needs to have one good woman who can look after him. She needs a good heart like her and she's a keeper. I know it well because she told me so.

Before I end my writing and ranting here, I would like to wish a belated birthday to him and hope he will get enough rest and sleeps. And for others who dont know how to retrieve and read the original text from each comment or writing blog that have been deleted,all you need to do just go to the edit section and view the history or edit history. You can still read the original text even though they tried to delete it. Nothing can be deleted here so write with your own risk. Have a good day everyone. May Allah bless us all. Assalamualaikum.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center