I N F I N I T Y

It took me nearly 10 hours ago to write my previous blog and finally came across that my writing was always be their favorite thing to read. Thank you so much, that shows how I am still getting under some people guts.


IMG_20220612_071433.jpg


(Edited By Photolab)

For those who have know me,reading and writing are always my hobbies. I guess writing here makes her sting her ownself.

Thanks again for reading these. I know your guy can't back you up now. That's why he deleted all his comment. Come on baby girl,look at the mirror. I am no fight with a face like you. Even in my old age now with 4 kids, I know I'm way better than you. You know my name, and my name can sting too. Bees sting.

Even your attitude had shown how badly you were inside out. Just because of one "d!ck"? Lol. You can have him,dear. Its all yours. Please get him marriage you as soon as possible so you can tie him down as your possessive behaviour might need that. Your jealousy are so transparent. He like that. 🤭

Do not forget to read my "Letter To You" on my previous blog. Maybe you should print it out because it can be use as a reference one day. Well, to INFINITY and beyond.
Thats how my feeling are my dear readers. Its INFINITY, Nada, NON, and forgive me if its makes you run out of supplies. Im just feeding your needs. Gotcha!🤟

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center