I AM BACK!

Hi! It's Matthew from Cape Town, South Africa!

How are you guys doing? 😋 It has been a long time since I posted stuff so I'm going to tell you about my year!

Grade 4 is kind of hard but I am almost done with Term 3, then it is only Term 4 to go - the last term of the year.

My Birthday was not too long ago. My Birthday was on the 27th of July! I just turned 11!

We have a demon called Mittens the Murder Kitten! One of the most deadliest and naughty cats on Earth! (behind me in the picture!)

On my Birthday I got a lot of Pokemon cards and a awesome binder. Before my Birthday I got two sweet packets and a snake teddy.

Mom(@clairemobey), Dad(@zakludick), Meren(@merenludick), Aime(@aimeludick) and I all went to Spur for my Birthday and Granny gave me R100!

On Barry's(@loadreaper) Birthday we had a braai and i ran like a ninja and rollerskated a lot.

I met an ancient cat and he was very tired. Before we went to Barry's Birthday Braai I found a skateboard in the garage.

I am creating a story called Stickmen Bros and you might like it!

Thanks for Reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency