Introductory Post

ehs634.jpg

Hello!

I’m Adelola Lydia simple known as Lola or Lydia. I am very new here as I just got introduced to Hive by my very good friends @adeyemidrey @mistakili @josediccus and @detoye . I am very delighted to be doing this first introduction of myself to this community of great minds, I consider it a privilege.

lnyvlu.jpgi89618.jpg

I am a graduate of agriculture who also has a keen interest in anything that has to do with fashion. Infact, I have tried my hands at fashion designing and makeup artistry before. I guess it’s safe to say that I am a fashion enthusiast. I am somewhere between being an introvert and an extrovert (I think they call us ambiverts). I have quite a number of interests and there are alot of things I like to do (Don’t judge me,I am only human) probably because I love life and intend to live mine to the fullest.

9hhw0w.jpg3n9cuk.jpg

I am a lover of good music- a very fan of Jon Bellion, Billie Eilish and a couple of Nigerian artists like Johnny Drille, Simi, Kizz Daniel, Fireboy and so on. I love to sing and currently taking keyboard lessons. I love to learn therefore I enjoy reading books that add value to me, I love to dance(I think I am pretty good at it). I love to write, I love cook, I love to eat good food, I love good movies, I love meet interesting people and also love to be aware of new trends.

I am currently a fashion item entrepreneur and I also taking digital marketing lessons. I hope to be able to contribute to the growth and development of this great community through the content I will be dishing out. I also hope to make new friends from different parts of the world.

Love,
Lydia.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center