This content got low rating by people.

Found Some Yellow Plushies For: POBphotocontest New Round: YELLOW

This is my entry for POBphotocontest New Round: YELLOW organized by @friendlymoose a special appreciation to @aideleijoie for giving me guidance on how regarding the guidelines for this competition please note this is the first time I am entering into this competition.

My four year old daughter has some funny plushies if you ask me I am really having fun my self with these and I admit showing them off like these is kind of embarrassing for me especially the doll in the above photo. The theme of the competition is Yellow day so we have two plushies here in the photo both Yellow in color and one is a young duckling on the left and on the right we see a doll having golden yellowish hair with a yellow dress and wearing yellow shoes. These are plushies and my little 4 year old daughter loves playing with them but hey do not blame me here for playing with them cause I do not haha.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now