Getting the Hang of Things.

I finally decided to switch jobs after almost 5 months.

  1. For a better opportunity of gaining experience. 2. To further improve my cash handling and administrative skills.

Three weeks into it now and I can tell you for a certain, I don’t miss my old job. It was both mentally and physically draining. And I didnt get to spend as much time doing any other thing asides working. I was slowly beginning to feel like a robot.
So far, I’ve been on training and its being a full truck of information after information. I’m already drowning in everything I need to fit into my memory. Am I loving it? Absolutely. I like how this job role makes me feel.

Side note: if a company doesnt give you the feeling of equal opportunity, find one that does.
Well thats a story for another day. Stick atound and i might just tell it. 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center