The Philippines' fifth tropical cyclone( Bagyong Enteng )

The Philippines has been experiencing its fifth tropical cyclone this 2024, and needless to say, Bagyong Enteng caused a lot of damage to our environment.

This is not my first experience in this type of calamities, but I can say that the damage it cause depends on how strong typhoon or how heavy the rain is.

Majorities of Schools and Universities have to suspend their classes due to heavy rainfalls. At this case, I’ve experienced an extremely cold weather as well as heavy rain.The moment I stepped outside after Bagyong Enteng, I noticed my neighbors broken wires. Some says that the rain slipped into their roofs and causes the roofs to not clearly support their houses.

Living close off to the ocean, I saw that our piers was damaged and the waves are too big that it almost reached our terrace. The wind came with some sea waters so the floors are salty and wet.

Hopefully, the rain stops and i pray that everyone are safe and all the animals are rescued.

![](Uploading... IMG_20240903_121419_HDR.jpg)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center