quick escape; writing

I have always admired writers growing up. I admired how they chose the proper words to express their emotions or stories directly to readers. As someone who’s always been fond of writing ever since I have never usually expressed myself that clearly in most cases. Maybe either because I just always let people see me the way they want to view me or depending on other people’s stories about me. There are always two sides to a story, and for most dramas I’m included in, I just keep my mouth shut and remain calm and silent. But lately, I realized that I’m starting to grow resentment about it.

Stereotypically, I always kept my true feelings about myself. That's the problem with me that I can't fix.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center