Personal Protective Equipment

Getting to work and coming back without any casualty is a daily miracle. But the lives of humans should be taken into proper consideration, especially when they are working for us. the personal protective equipment is worn every individual needs to have when working in a hazard environment. But it shouldn't only be found at work you should also be found at home, on-site when while working with heavy duty machines and workers should always consider the Helmet, hand gloves, rain boots, eyeshield and other gadgets in necessity to use. at home places like the bathroom should never lack things like foot mat, flip flops, and floor towel e t c. And in the kitchen things such as hand gloves, fire extinguisher, smoke filter, fire alarm and other necessities a must-have. Well my visit to a construction site taught me this, a setting time as a kid when I and my mum went to visit a building site,I was really happy that her I had found a place to play to my heart's content only to realise that he was not a danger free zone. As one of the workers was carried away in a very terrible shape he was badly injured. As a 6 inch nail made its way to the sole of his foot it was a really sad thing to watch as it would have been avoided by using a personal protective equipment.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now