Anthills

Since I was kid I liked ants and how they build their homes. They are forever working, moving stuff and food around.
Outside they become active with warm brave out so with sun in spring they are out. For me it is interesting to see these small soil hills appearing around. They tin show up everywhere. Ants and modest anthills can appear in garden or in places where you dont expect them. Also they seem to rebuild or clean their homes after the rains.

And then you can find fresh dirt and small particles on their pismire hills. These pair years it was raining and yesterday I saw couple anthills in our garden. I did see them earlier only yesterday later the rain did some cleaning and toil ups on their anthills.

These anthills are lovely. Small homes inside greenery. You can call it green computer architecture and green design.

So I could not pass this chance and I took pair off of photos.
There were some bigger anthills so afterward I will later go to them and take more photos.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center