Breaking Free From Family Altars

Greetings , Hivians.You're all welcome to my blog. How are you people doing today?

I hope, you're doing well.I'm veey fine, and i give God the glory for , his mighty works.

I will be sharing my thoughts with you on what i title, breaking free from family altars.I would advise you, to spend much time in reading this, because, you might find, a solution to that problem, that doesn't allow you to have peace of mind.

The first time i heard about family altars, it sounded strange in my ear.Because, the only altar i knew , then, was the one in our church.

I was somehow correct, but to some certain extent.I guess, that showed my ignorance, on family altars.

As, i grew up, i began to face so many things, both spiritually and physically.At one point, i began to mused within me.

I grew up in a family, were my grandfather, was the one, in charge of maskquarades, and also, he was a clan head.

My father, told me, he didn't know God.He, was putting on traditional religion, as a cloth.He, never wanted, to hear the name Jesus being mentioned.

But, yet, he got married to a believer.

According to my father, he was involved in dibolic things, including going to places, to get power, inorder to fight, since he was oncw a wrestler.

But, i thank God, he repented, before he was called home by his maker.

[Source]

**WHAT IS FAMILY ALTAR **?

I see family altar, as a secred place of worship, erected by humans, inorder to connect thier spirits, to some unknown gods.

As our families differs, so are those altars.There are some families, that doesn't need a graduate, and if someone , tries to dare, he or she would die.

And, also, they're some family altars which doesn't permit all first daughters and Sons in the family to progress.

It might sound bitter in your ears, but that's the truth.A lot of the frustrated beings we see in our sorroundings, happen to be victims of family altars.

I'm talking best on what I've seen, and, also heard.You, might feel, you don't have such in your family, but ,permit me to tell you that you have.

To break free from demonic family altars, they're things you need to do.Note, a carnal man, is always a carnal man, but a spiritual man, is always a spiritual man.

That not withstanding.You need God to help you break free from these altars.

There's a man in my community. History, has it that, he was working in abroad.He, visits the village, anytime he wants.

One, fateful morning, he became mad at abroad.That madness, led him to where all his credentials were.He packed all his credentials and set them ablazed.

After setting them ablazed, he returned back to Nigeria, and immediately he arrived home, the madness stopped instantly.

When i heard this story, i was touched.I wonder how powerful his his family altar was.Besides, he's a church gower, but i guess, he didn't had any encounter with God , then, and, now.

**HOW TO BREAK FREE FROM FAMILY ALTARS **

(1)By knowing God for yourself.When, you know God , for yourself, those things, would never come near you.

(2)Knowing your family history.It's very necessary, for you, to know your family history, because, that is what will give you hint, to what transpired in time past.

(3) Being prayerful at all times.When , you're prayerful, God, will, increase the knowledgeable of your understanding.

Do everything I've said,and you will be free.It's a must, that those altars, must stop interfering with your lives.

Thank you for visiting my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center