Saturday MoJo

Saturday's here, let's move—set your pace, find your groove. The week's weight is done. Let’s Go!

I would usually do the above post on Ecency Waves, but in the last minute we had to book a room at a hotel because all of a sudden the AC at our home is not working and the service can’t come by until Monday and it is unsafe hot at the house.

We live in Florida and the last few days it’s been hot as heck so that doesn’t help.

I was having issues uploading images on the Ecency app so logged out and since I don’t walk around with my keys I have to wait to get back home before I can use waves again.

I’m consistent so I had to find a a way to continue my motivation drop and although it’s not on Waves it’s still on Ecency through the Hive Keychain.

Hey Community! If there is a way to use Waves through the keychain let me know? 🙏🏼

Also if I’m breaking any rules by posting short posts here and not long form content also let me know.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center