RE: RE: Day 6 - Advent Calendar 2022, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 6 - Advent Calendar 2022, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

RE: Day 6 - Advent Calendar 2022, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

I don't think I have ever participated in this kind of contest, but it came to me by email and I thought it was interesting to ask myself what kind of wishes I would make.

I usually make my wishes to God.

Santa: To Santa Claus I would ask for a new computer, a desktop PC, i7 (i9 is the latest?) state of the art with all the toys: keyboard, gamer mouse, printer and scanner. And of course, some giant speakers.

Universe: I would like my country's destiny to change course. I know it's a long way off, but I'll start by asking the Universe.

Angels: I wish I had the secret of abundance and never go hungry.

Grateful for the creator of the contest, quite nice, I had a great time imagining all these things.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center