MY ACHIEVEMENT POST 11 || 12|| 2021 BY @hivegame11

Hello my ecency colleagues, trust you all are well today. It's an exciting thing that I finally decided to join this platform. Overtime I have heard about the ecency Blockchain but I didn't try it, I never got to know the depth of it. As a member, I promise to give my time and be consistent as I will make massive inputs on Blockchain.
My Introductory Post

img_0.23170558477087144.jpg
My name is Haris Ramadan, but this is a pseudonym that I use because my name can no longer be used in ecency, I am from the Aceh provincial government area, I am from the North Aceh region of Indonesia. I was born and raised with my parents and I have a brother and sister. I am the second of five children from my mother's womb and I am 22 years old. My discipline is Business Administration and entertainment.
My Religious Life

I was born and raised in Islam in Aceh and my parents are very loyal family members. Me and all my brothers and sisters were raised in aceh with another family of the same faith.

What motivates me the most is "inspiring ideas" especially in business. I like to read things that will help in developing me and help me to see the future from now on.
img_0.519159241505889.jpg
How do I know about ecency and hiveBlockchain
I was introduced to encecy Blockchain by @spotrs9, on 07/12/2021. Because of the way he presented the platform in front of me and my friends, I decided to join the platform fearlessly. This is because @spotrs9 is a good friend of mine since childhood.
img_0.6154879394602019.jpg

I thank you very much for your time and effort especially for whatssap class you held to give me guidance and understanding on how to write my first post.
My Vision Statement for ecency Blockchain
To make sure I don't hide this great opportunity to others by trying my best to register as many as possible to the ecency platform where all of us will join to build the platform together.
Conclusion
As I said before, I am good at presenting business ideas. I believe my acceptance here will help me to have an impact on others as I look forward to the future.

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now