RE: RE: AZL Index: Projects
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AZL Index: Projects

RE: AZL Index: Projects

LOL! A fair question indeed!

I expect this community will be largely ignored. I like to keep track of all my posts so I can pull things up quickly, so last year I started making index posts to categorize and sort my work. Then as new posts go up, I would update the index posts to add new links etc. The top post can be found here, and it basically utilizes the index posts to create sort of like my own website on Hive - but it got to the point where maintaining the index posts felt like misusing my account, so I hard-forked and moved all my index posts here, so I can add index posts to the above-linked “website” post, and maintain all of the indices, without utilizing my actual account.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center