RE: RE: Day 22 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 22 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

RE: Day 22 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

I can't say which community is better than another in Hive. They all have their specialty, their members, and the charisma of their people.

Maybe I can name some of the communities where I publish because they touch on the themes in which I work, such as suspense stories, whether written or audiovisual, humorous, and rarely reflective.

What I can tell you is that of all the Hive front-ends, the one I like the most and think is the best is Ecency. For me, that's a no-brainer.

Have you already made the letter to Santa?

Have you been good all year?

It won't be long now until he arrives with the presents.

Merry Christmas!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center