RE: RE: Day 1 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

RE: Day 1 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

My dream for the new year is to be able to achieve several goals. One of them is to be able to become the successful person I want to be under my own definition of success: "to do what I like, to do well what I like, to be recognized by others for doing well what I like, and to live from what I like". I have been trying for years to find professional balance after graduating from university, but I live in Cuba and life here gets worse with each passing day and the system is not at all inclusive with young people, and I only dream of becoming a good psychologist as I studied and live comfortably from it. Every day that passes because of the system, I consider more and more having to stop doing what I like to go to be exploited in a business but where they pay better.

On the other hand, I also hope that my paperwork will be resolved and that I will be able to obtain the Spanish citizenship that I need so much to be able to see the light at the end of the tunnel and to be able to emigrate from here to give me and my parents a better life. My wishes are not ambitious. I just want to be able to live in peace without hurting anyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center