New To Hive Introductory Post

Hello Everyone.

I live near to London in the South of England with my husband @alonicus and cat, and sometimes my neighbour's cat when he comes to visit. My interests are cooking, growing my own food, emergency preparedness and self-reliance.

My photo, but with the help of Night Cafe Studio

This year I had a bumper tomato and potato harvest and started to master growing Microgreens, and sprouting.

Photo by me, this is a few of this year's tomato crop.

When I am not working I like going into the West End of London, and Soho, shopping, and watching films. I am very lucky that it is only a quick trip on the train and tube to get there. I will be posting pictures of my trips soon. The next one is to Golders Green.

I also like to keep very fit and strong, which is a passion of mine, I wake up early every morning to do this.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments