MY JOURNEY ON HIVE BEGINS TODAY

  • Every day in life is a beautiful opportunity to wake up to amazing discoveries and adventures and also the ability to explore them and make the best out of it. Hive to me is a live Changing Discovery and a new adventure for me as I travel through the Web3 Space.*

Holla Amigo😊
I am Favour Bassey Ekama
I am from the southern region of Nigeria, specifically from Akwa ibom state.I am a student currently undergoing a nursing and midwifery program

I'm a simple, easy-going person and very fun to be. I love singing, dancing, playing, eating, shopping, and picking perfumes .
Also I have a thing for fashion, I'm into sewing of clothing materials. Since I have passion for what I do, I enjoy every single bit of it, and I do my work with so much joy and pleasure.

Life is not worth the pride as it is short and never predictable, which makes humility to be a mantra for me. I'm a humble person, and I'm easy to flow with....
I also love making friends. I also love being myself. I also enjoy positive vibes among loved ones and family because I radiate positive vibes.
One of the reasons I joined Hive was to join the Web3 train and showcase my musical talent and also rub and create interesting moments with others here on Hive

I was introduced by my friend @utymarvel
She introduced me to the Hive platform and am happy to be part of you all.
I hope my stay here will bring joy and happiness to others and myself, too..
I want to create the best out of my stay here and also enjoy myself, too.
And also create a positive impact to the world and community at large whilst I stay.

** I am @faveey. Let's meet, greet, and make friends on Hive**

I hope I am welcomed here 🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center