My personal introduction. /// Mi presentación personal.

Hello to everyone in our Hive - Ecency Community!

My name is Enrique Veracierta Salazar and I am delighted to introduce myself to you. Let me tell you a little about myself.

I was born and raised in the city of Caracas (Venezuela), where I developed a passion for numbers and personal relationships. Growing up, I was always curious and eager to learn new things, which led me to continuously seek educational opportunities.

I studied Business Administration at José María Vargas University and since then I have been working in mass consumption companies, clinics and hotels in the area of Controlling and Financial Planning for 30 years. During this time, I have acquired administrative and managerial experience, having the opportunity to work in exciting projects that have challenged me and helped me grow professionally.

In addition to my work experience, I am also very interested in investing my time in value-added activities such as developing posts that enrich people and optimizing free time. I strongly believe in the importance of work-life balance, and I find that dedicating time to my passions and hobbies helps me stay motivated and creative in my work.

As a professional, I would describe myself as a person focused on success, with knowledge of team management, leadership, among others, always willing to take on new challenges and learn from them. I like to work in teams and I believe that collaboration and effective communication are fundamental to achieve great results.

I currently reside in Spain and I am excited about this opportunity to be with the Hive Community - Ecency.

I look forward to sharing my experiences and learning from others, thank you very much!


¡Hola a todos en nuestra Comunidad Hive - Ecency!

Mi nombre es Enrique Veracierta Salazar y estoy encantado de presentarme ante ustedes. Permítanme contarles un poco sobre mí.

Nací y crecí en la ciudad de Caracas (Venezuela), donde desarrollé una pasión por los números y relaciones personales. Durante mi niñez, siempre fui una persona curiosa y ansiosa por aprender cosas nuevas, lo cual me llevó a buscar oportunidades de educación continuamente.

Estudié Administración de Empresas en la Universidad José María Vargas y desde entonces he estado trabajando en empresas de consumo masivo, clínicas y hoteles en el área de Contraloría y Planificación Financiera durante 30 años. Durante este tiempo, he adquirido experiencia administrativa y gerencial, teniendo la oportunidad de trabajar en proyectos emocionantes que me han desafiado y ayudado a crecer profesionalmente.

Además de mi experiencia laboral, también estoy muy interesado en invertir mi tiempo en actividades de valor agregado tal como el desarrollo de post que enriquezcan a las personas y optimizar el tiempo libre. Creo firmemente en la importancia del equilibrio entre el trabajo y la vida personal, y encuentro que dedicar tiempo a mis pasiones y hobbies me ayuda a mantenerme motivado y creativo en mi trabajo.

Como profesional, me describiría a mí mismo como una persona enfocada al éxito, con conocimientos de manejo de equipos de trabajo, liderazgo, entre otros, siempre dispuesto a asumir nuevos desafíos y aprender de ellos. Me gusta trabajar en equipo y creo que la colaboración y la comunicación efectiva son fundamentales para lograr grandes resultados.

Actualmente resido en España y estoy emocionado por esta oportunidad de estar con la Comunidad Hive - Ecency.

Espero poder compartir mis experiencias y aprender de los demás. ¡Muchas Gracias!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center