HURRAY IT'S MY HIVE'S BIRTHDAY TODAY....😉😅


Cover design by @Melinda010100

Hello everyone, i'm super excited today, cause its been Three awesome years on the blockchain, i'm super excited, its really amazing, these years of writing, engagement, interacting, learning, has really shaped my life a lot, it has changed my perspective, built my vocabulary, my conception and narration technique, how i view the world and how i'm able to translate that into words simple enough for anyone to understand, hive is amazing and wonderful and i'm so grateful i was introduce into the blockchain at a time i needed it the most...

At the time i had started out creating short form content on my FB account something that is consistent with the days of the week, i wish then o could find a place to write were it would be more appreciated, then like magic my words came through, my mentor @uyobong told me about hive and went on to create an account for me, told me few guidelines to stay on course, never really knew what or how it all worked, i was just excited to finally found this space, were i can build on my writing abilities improve learn and grow.


Few days ago i was having a chat with @nanawrites and i was trying to explain how hive is so amazing, its like being on-the-job training and being rewarded for every task or assignment completed, and how these has so helped grow my vocabulary, my perspective to things, narrative technique, writing styles, not just that but being able to do presentations seamlessly without stuttering or looking for words to express myself, speaking fluently becomes so easy, everyday its getting better and learning never stops.

This might somehow sound strange to some but here's why i'm really into these, growing up i rarely could be able to express myself were people are, these introvert kind of guy, so i resort to writing instead, i found grace writing so i believed it to be my own gift in life, so i began writing quite early letters to my dad durIng Xmas period, and personal convictions, in 2016 i launch my first book ATTRIBUTE OF SUCCESS which was actually a success after the launch and went on to write othwr books but didn't get the chance to publish due to schooling at the time.

I got to discover other platforms that rewards authors like Amazon KDP, fiverr, linkedin and upwork, tried a few gigs but i wasn't so qualified to land any job, still in search of were to write thats when i discover HIVE THREE YEARS AGO.


Gradually started out learning along from other authors on chain, i was really into it like finally found my own treasure chest, so i have to learn everything on my path, soon got to know how everything works, also special shout out to my buddy @hivebuzz this guy keeps on sending a cup of motivation to me, every steps or miles completed, how hw's able to keep that trackrecord i don't know but it was one of the things that kept me on my feet....

I see a lot of newbies come in and go off, to me i see no reason for that cause everyday different project are been started to see how hive can accommodate everyone no matter your specialty, if writing long form content is hard there are easy to go tap on sections like @waves by @ecency, @snaps by @peakd @threads by @inleo were short form content is very much appreciated, plus dozens of communities were you can niche down or create a communith that centres on your niche, project here can be funded. Just anyone can virtually built a reputable lifestyle here on the chain.....can't simply get enough out here...so i say...Thank You @hive creators for these amazing idea...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center