Need Guide Lines because I am a newbie here

Assalam O Alaikum!

This is "EMAAN ALI". I am a Crypto lover and I spent my 1.5 year in Crypto World.

Today @Kamran059 Told me about @Ecency Platform and I just rushed towards the website.

The reason why I joined the Ecency is: "I love to write articles on nature, Crypto, News, pandemic situations and many more".

I was the Moderator at Uptrennd before, but now due to certain reasons this website is closed. I was finding a genuine platform where Users have loyalty and sincerity towards the articles and I found it on Ecency.

Little Introduction:
Name: Emaan Ali
Address: Hyderabad
Hobbies: Writing and Trading
For contact: Telegram @emaanali23, Twitter: @EmaanAl763
Education: Graduated in 2020.
Basic Field: Natural Sciences.

Crypto is my First Love. I will try to add more and more content on Crypto.

Thanks.

Have a nice day ahead to everyone

God bless us 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center