Hello Everyone in Ecency and Hive Community

My name is Dane, i grew up in my grandparents produce store and on my grandfathers farm. I was always around family and good healthy food. I first heard about Hive when i logged back into my steem account a few weeks ago and had seen a post that i should check it out. So far its very interesting and everyone is nice and helpful and some good content too. My friend and I are embarking on a farming adventure for personal and possibly profit. The last few years we worked on a farm together that had many issues and many good times. We are glad it is over and learned a lot from it and now are taking on a project of our own. We hope to show the community what we enjoy and learn something new amd hopefully help others learn also. My next post will be of the continuation of the living soil garden boxes and a sneakpeak on seedlings! Thank you for the welcome @lovesniper and the entire Hive Community 2023 is our year! ๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ’ง๐ŸŒฑ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’ฏโšกโœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ’ฎ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒพ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒโ˜„๏ธ๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ๐Ÿž๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ“๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ…๐ŸŒถ๏ธ๐Ÿฅ•๐Ÿง…๐Ÿฅฆ๐Ÿฅ’๐Ÿฅฌ๐Ÿซ›๐Ÿซ‘๐Ÿ†๐Ÿซ˜

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center