RE: RE: Set it free
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Set it free

RE: Set it free

Hi there, guys!
Since last update (couple of days in my case) for my Android phone, my Ecency app is buggy:
The pictures uploaded from my gallery don't appear/display in the Uploaded Images so I can't select them to attach it in my posts.
To be able to show you these screenshots I had to use an external image hosting gallery:
After uploading 15 images.

Also when I receive trail upvotes, I get the notification when I'm outside the app but when I load Ecency and I select Notifications, doesn't display anything.

Maybe you're currently in charge of this or maybe, somehow, it's my phone but wanted to let you know, just in case.

Regards!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center