RE: RE: Still dreeming with (d)Ecency...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still dreeming with (d)Ecency...

RE: Still dreeming with (d)Ecency...

how did I get on the whitelist?

well, @adoore-eu and @samsmith1971 , allow me to illuminate!!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I am a bossy pushy "happy clappy"©️ irritant in his life ...

@penderis discovered that I am MUCH more irritating on the blacklist than on the whitelist

when I was on the blacklist, I just complained every second of the day with things like this...

"blacklist???? but whyyyyyyy? but I'm NICE. but i won't bother you!!! but what if there was a greylist. could I be moved to that? there is such a thing as a grey list!!!! but I won't even call!!!! I just wanna see what it's like 😏. and look... "dreemsteem" looks better as a black text on a white background than white text on a black background. or the reverse is more true if that helps my case!!!!and I will be super quiet!!!!!! you won't even know I'm there. see? like now- I'm loud Right? and loud is bad for you...so if you put me there on the whitelist...then I will be super quiet like a mouse. a tiny mouse. a white mouse. cuz white meecey mices are so super cute, don't you think? why do white meeces have pink eyes? did you ever notice that? I wonder if I'm on the whitelist if I will get pink eyes. hey did you ever get pinkeye? it's so itchy. I wonder if it's related to being white meeces or black meeces. I bet if I was on the whitelist I wouldn't get it though. but I always did want to have other color eyes . I have black eyes now. would my eyes be pink if I was a white meeces on your whitelist? we should experiment and see!"

and after consistently bugging him daily.... on day 722 (which is half of 1444!!!!) he said. "hey dreem. shut up. you're on the whitelist."

and I said "yipppeeeeee! ok bye!"

and I never bothered him again.

ok i still do bother him probably MORE daily NOW, but that's cuz he probably likes it now or something.

I dunno .

I didn't even turn into a white meeces with pink eyes!!! so that is probably his fault anyway!!!!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center