Presentaci贸n 馃グ. Presentation

Hola, quisiera hacer una presentaci贸n como se debe, porque hace unos d铆as comenc茅 y no sab铆a casi nada hacerca de este mundo de Escency.
Hello, I would like to make a proper presentation, because a few days ago I started and I knew almost nothing about this world of Escency.

Mi nombre es Diany tengo 34 a帽os y trabajo en el Centro Provincial de Medicina del Deporte. Soy Licenciada en Rehabilitaci贸n,donde atiendo varios deportes.
Una amiga fue la que me coment贸 de esta hermosa comunidad y gracias a ella hoy puedo formar parte.
My name is Diany, I am 34 years old and I work at the Provincial Center for Sports Medicine. I have a degree in Rehabilitation, where I attend several sports.
A friend was the one who told me about this beautiful community and thanks to her today I can be part of it.


Tengo una linda familia que hemos construido mi esposo y yo. Nuestros hijos son lo mas grande, el mayor es hiperactivo y muy conversador, pero es muy inteligente.
Por otra parte la hembra es todo lo contrario, es callada, tranquila, y muy cari帽osa .
Mis meta son aprender para crecer en este mundo de la creatividad. Sin mas un saludo de coraz贸n para todos los miembros, ya mis amigos.馃グ馃グ馃グ
I have a beautiful family that my husband and I have built. Our children are the oldest, the oldest is hyperactive and very talkative, but he is very intelligent.
On the other hand, the female is the complete opposite, she is quiet, calm, and very affectionate.
My goals are to learn to grow in this world of creativity. Without further ado, a heartfelt greeting to all the members, and to my friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now