Enamorada de mi trabajo/ In love with my job

img_0.45203111840043586.jpg

Mi prima esta de cumpleaños y ella ama los girasoles y le hice un pastel con muchos girasoles de merengue italiano. Al principio queria hacerle un pastel con girasoles y rosas pero todo se me complico y no pude comprar rosas ni girasoles. Pero busque algunas ideas y encontré esta y me parece que quedo bastante bien. La imagen de abajo fue mi inspiración y creo que quedo bastante bien.

My cousin is on her birthday and she loves sunflowers and I made her a cake with lots of Italian meringue sunflowers. At first I wanted to make her a cake with sunflowers and roses but everything got complicated for me and I couldn't buy roses or sunflowers. But I looked for some ideas and I found this one and I think it fit quite well. The image below was my inspiration and I think it fit quite well.

Amo encontrar algunas ideas en Internet y llevarlas a cabo y que queden tan bien. Ustedes que opinan de este pastel?

I love to find some ideas on the Internet and carry them out and have them look so good. What do you think of this cake?

img_0.8433070866661713.jpg

Este pastel era bastante simple pero muy hermosa, y creo que el azul contrasta bastante bien con el amarillo de los girasoles. Y debo decir que el pastel quedo muy delicioso.

This cake was quite simple but very beautiful, and I think the blue contrasts quite well with the yellow of the sunflowers. And I must say that the cake was very delicious.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center