RE: RE: What is your experience with Ecency?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your experience with Ecency?

RE: What is your experience with Ecency?

I used the app a fair amount back in steem days. I wanted something that worked on mobile and the two options seemed to be ecency (then called esteem) and Partiko. They both had their strengths in my view. I never used PeakD then, whatever it was called then.

Since Hive, I've used PeakD mostly, still use ecency a smaller bit. As far as using the app, I'm sure it's great and works well. My thinking is that the PeakD interface works well on mobile (and I'm already accustomed to where things are), plus I don't need to download a native app onto my phone and take up space/update when updates come out. I'm a big fan of PWAs that exist in the cloud rather than native, downloaded apps.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now