RE: RE: NY Resolutions and Creating Hive Goals .:. Hive Humpday Hangout Ep.10 (Wednesday, December 27, 5 PM UTC)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NY Resolutions and Creating Hive Goals .:. Hive Humpday Hangout Ep.10 (Wednesday, December 27, 5 PM UTC)

RE: NY Resolutions and Creating Hive Goals .:. Hive Humpday Hangout Ep.10 (Wednesday, December 27, 5 PM UTC)

I'm one that usually doesn't do NY resolutions, I get in the mindset to just do it and not wait for a given time. However, the timing this year makes it convenient. Really I only have one resolution and that is to invest in myself. Invest I mean take better care of myself. I have a short list of things to take care of. They include a bum shoulder and some dental work. Also a visit to do every guy's favorite thing, a Colonoscopy. Of course there will be Hive goals but I feel they fall outside of the traditional NY resolutions.

I will have to try to make one of these shows. I can't tomorrow though. Looks like a different but better way to engage with our fellow Hive colleagues.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now