Fever and Headache

Hi everyone, hopefully you are fine and having fun with your family and friends.

This morning lt was very difficult for me to wake up on time Because of the fever. Had a worse headache like someone is hitting my head on the ground. I felt like crying loudly.

In short i woke up at 10 am and then started to get refresh. Took my breakfast and went on the shop. As said previously i have my shop located near my house. The distance between my shop and house is very small.

Then i spent time on the shop as much as possible then closed the shop in the evening and went back to my house. Now here i am writing the post as i try my best to not miss any day.

I still have Headache and it is really difficult to write. I feel sleepy, see you in my next post where i will discuss upcoming free airdrops

Thanks.

About Author
@coolguy222 is a crypto trader and content creator on hive blockchain. He also runs a small business of Mobile accessories and Wrist watches. He loves to make new friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center