Healing Journey

Hello, my name is Rebeca Riveron. I am 28years old. I live in Seattle Washington but originally born in Mexico.
I am in the process of a healing journey. I would love to find myself again in the process. I recently started cooking new foods just to try and experiment in the kitchen. Cooking has been therapy so far but I feel like maybe writing music will also help me heal. I gave up on writing music years ago and I regret it so much. Fail after fail. But I am aware we have to fail in order to become better. I love nature and photography. I also want to start canvas paintings. Later down the road, dance. Its been difficult to even stay consistent but I am not giving up. I’m sure there’s many of you out there who have been in this situation before or are currently. We are not alone but feel alone. If anyone has any advice about overcoming obstacles, I’d love to know your stories! I am going to attempt writing music again tonight! Hello everyone 🙂

I am looking to start writing R&B soul music 🎼

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center