Passing by stoned cow & calf.

Yesterday I was going to visit a person and on the way I saw a small cow with a calf which at first glance I recognized as real.

If you look at it at first glance, it will appear as if real cow and her calf and they have been made in this manner, as if in reality the calf goes to its mother with a hungry look to drink her milk.

When I looked very close, the calf's eyes were directly on the cow's udder, which it was looking at with great eagerness and it was obvious that it was very hungry. It often seemed very wonderful.

Its color and spots are very close to the real thing and if seen from a distance, it looks like a real calf with its mother.

On the other side, a reindeer deer is shown with one of its horns broken and when I went closer to it, its body and its color looked like a real one even though it is a deer made of wood. The paint done on it is also very similar to the real one.

From a distance, the sight was very nice, on one side a calf with his mother and on the other side a deer whose majesty was equal to a real deer, along with it there was a line of beautiful trees and the journey was very nice.

Sometimes it happens during a journey that one gets to see very beautiful sights, that is why I often advise my friends that if you have time, then you should definitely try to see the beautiful things around you.

Traveling and being enthralled by the beautiful views of nature is my hobby and I often travel one day in a week and be happy with a lot of beautiful views.

Thank you for your visit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center