MY FIRST POST:INTRODUCING MYSELF IN TEN LINES

1.My name is Aniekeme Sunday Attai.
2.I am currently in my teens and I reside at Uyo in AkwaIbom State.
3.I have a passion for writing thereby captivating the mind of my readers.
4.I am a student of the popular University of Uyo studying medicine and surgery.
5.In my free time, I enjoy singing and releasing humorous dance steps like a child thereby leaving smiles on the faces of my viewers.
6.I am a Nigerian by nationality and a Christian by religion.
7.I find joy in meeting new people and learning different activities, especially new languages as it broadens my perspective.
8.One of my goals is to become successful in all my endeavours as I find it fulfilling and meaningful.
9.I am excited to be here and look forward to engaging in meaningful conversations and learning from others.
10.Finally take a look at my picture below and rate me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments