RE: RE: Day 1 - Advent Calendar 2021, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1 - Advent Calendar 2021, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

RE: Day 1 - Advent Calendar 2021, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

My Christmas and new year dream.
Taking it one after the other.

  • Christmas dream
    It has been, to grow from being a minnow to a dolphin in hive blog. This has to be accompanied by better rewards and encouraging audience.
    In the spirit of getting paid from doing what I like the most here, the payout will be used to spice up the most celebrated season in the world whereby, I'll use the money earned to better the loves of those around me. After all, it's a season of celebration, sharing is not an exception, just like ecency is doing.
  • NEW YEAR
    For now reason will I dream without dreaming of the extinction of covid-19 from the surface of the earth. That, being the number dream for next year is accompanied with the world coming and regaining back its shortcomings in food supplies.

These are my dream for this season of love

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center