Magical fur is regarded in my culture as a lucky charm. (LUCKY CHARM ECENCY DISCORD TOPIC)


EDITED IN CANVA

Hello everyone. How are you doing, and how is your life going? I hope you are all well and enjoying your lives with your loved ones. Today, in this post, I'd like to discuss this week's topic, LUCKY CHARM, as arranged by dear @beeber. We were supposed to write about FLAGS the week before, and I did so by mentioning my cultural and religious flags. I am grateful to beeber for the ecency points πŸ˜‰ 😍 and for organising such lovely ecency discord weekly topics.

Let us move on to this week's topic, lucky charm, which is simply defined as GOOD LUCK. If I'm not mistaken, a person who brings good luck into his life defines the meaning of a lucky charm. One of the main points of the lucky charm, in my opinion, is the emotions and thinking 😒 ☺️ . A person who thinks positively and has firm belief in what he will have in his life is a lucky charm for that.

OR a lucky charm is linked to some worldly objects. In my culture, for example, there is an object known as KHABARAK, which is a plant part shaped like small round fur. This fur is when it is flying in the sky and if it comes close to someone, that person is considered to be lucky. Our forefathers believed that this was one of the ways to obtain a lucky charm.

I've witnessed this fur magic several times in my life, including when a small fur fly landed on me. I was overjoyed at the time and began to wonder what kind of luck I would have. Only a few days had passed since I purchased a car with money kindly provided by my mother. After realising this, we began to look for this fur near where I used to go when there were more plants. Now, I'm not sure if this fur is real, but I've seen it many times.


SOURCE

Lucky charms are not magical or divine gifts, but rather a way of thinking and behaving. According to my beliefs, if you remove all negativity from your life, you will encounter many lucky charms. Another key to attracting a lucky charm into your life is love. It has the power to change your life because it is an emotion, and everyone is drawn to love.

This is a brief discussion of Lucky Charm based on my thoughts and beliefs. This is my contribution to this week's ecency discord topic. Leave your thoughts in the comments section and let's start a discussion about lucky charms. Please reblog my post so that I can receive more votes.

Best wishes.
REGARDS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center