I finally decided to power up my account.

Greetings friends!

It has been a tough decision for me to power down first and then power up. I had about 13000 HP before I decided to power down months ago. As the price of Bitcoin and other alts were rising, it was the perfect time for starting power down. As it requires about 13 weeks for complete power down, one has to decide well in advance so that he may earn good profit when the market is up.

Off course, Hive price increased as it was expected. It was about $0.3 and even climbed to $0.5 for a limited period. But, this bull run didn't last long. Soon Hive price started declining. It even declined much below the level of $0.3 which was the price before I started power down. It touched its lowest price of last three years. It was near to $0.15 for a while and still not performing well. Seeing no improvement I finally decided to stop power down. Then I powered up again. This time I powered up with 3000 Hive power which is not so bad. Now I have 12300 HP and some loose Hive tokens. I could not yield profit. This was a tragic bet that put me in a loss.

I hope this powerup will bring more benefit for me in future.

Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments