I delegated my HP to some accounts.

Greetings friends!

In my previous post I had requested the users of hive blockchain to suggest me some group or accounts to whom I may delegate some HP and get a good return from my delegation. @bhattg from @indiaunited suggested me to see a post which had mentioned the accounts providing good return. I followed the post and checked those accounts which are giving a good return for the delegation they receive. Now, I have delegated about 1400 HP to other accounts. My target is to delegate 2000 HP. I am still searching for suitable users who can enjoy my delegation.

I delegated my HP to the following accounts.

AccountDelegation in HP
@cryptocompany200
@indiaunited500
@ecency200

My plan is to increase my HP to 10000. In a long run I wish to have 100K HP so that I may help eligible writers and good bloggers who are not getting enough rewards for their hard work. I will help them to grow and get a decent income.

Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency