I am looking for someone to whom I may delegate some hive power.

Greetings friends!

I am active on Hive blockchain since its inception when it was not hard forked from Steem. I joined it in 2018 and since then invested lots of money to increase my hive power. Right now I have more than 8000 Hive power and some liquid hive tokens. I am getting enough as curation rewards and I am happy with my progress. Now, I wish to delegate my hive power to some community, account or group which may increase my profit. I am doing it just for the sake of earning more. My target is to cross 10k HP by the end of the year. So, I need someone whom I may delegate my HP and he/she may give me a good return.

I am ready to delegate 2000 HP in the start and may delegate more in future as per the requirement. If someone desires to get delegation from me, he may contact me through comments on this post.

I am waiting for the suitable candidate. There is no limit on numbers of participants.

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency