Our Lily

So I'm going to talk about my dog who's half Chihuahua and miniature Pinscher. My husband got her as soon as she was ready to leave her mother. Who is the light color miniature picture and her dad was a big Chihuahua with black and brown colors.

I took a picture from my YouTube photo from the big TV and this is what she look like when she first came to us

We just went out for our morning walk which is short but there's a lot of big grass around here and sometimes I have a hard time getting her back home .
Some of the commands that work well with me and lily are this way because sometimes you tries to pull me a different way or just freeze and stare
also leave it can work a lot on different things she likes to stare and look at things
She also likes to sniff every spot. Leaf etc on the sidewalk.

here she is laying down acting like she's going to go to sleep again and she probably will take a nap with cartoon thing I use on polish app


Usually I have to get her up like off my bed because she get in bed with me early in the morning then we just rest longer but I get up sort of but you still stays there.

When the weather starts to warm up in the grass gets dryer she's always tries to lay and wiggle in the grass. They have a lot of shade in the back of the apartment of the building we live in and likes to go over and lay on the part of it with a sun is shining.

She likes to grab one her toys like this one from barkbox bring it to be then we play tug a war. I toss it and that gets her running back and forth. Was more when she was younger.
I try to get her to have some burst of energy with her toys inside.

Today we will be going to my sister's with her tiny Chihuahuas and they have fenced yard. But there doggy dogs are way too small for Lily. . They also happy to see me

Have a good one
Cheryl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center